Events

QITCOM 2014: Tomorrow Happens Here
Monday, 26 May 2014 - 3:00am to Wednesday, 28 May 2014 - 3:00am
Qatar National Broadband Symposium: Connecting to the Future
Sunday, 8 December 2013 - 7:00am to 2:30pm
منتدي قطر لإستمراريه الاعمال
Sunday, 17 November 2013 - 7:30am to 10:15am
Mada to host e-Accessibility Majlis
Tuesday, 8 October 2013 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Building an Accessible Technological Society in Qatar
Wednesday, 19 June 2013 - 7:00am to 11:00am
fin.INFOSEC
Thursday, 7 March 2013 - 6:30am to 12:00pm
Safer Internet Day 2013
Thursday, 28 February 2013 - 6:00am to 10:15am
مؤتمر قطر لأمن المعلومات في قطاع الطاقة
Thursday, 21 February 2013 - 6:30am to 12:30pm
gov.INFOSEC 2013
Thursday, 14 February 2013 - 6:00am
Eyegaze Art Exhibition
Sunday, 10 February 2013 - 7:00am to Thursday, 14 February 2013 - 7:00pm
Launching Qatar's Legal Portal "Al Meezan"
Tuesday, 4 December 2012 - 11:00am to 12:00pm