Events

fin.INFOSEC
Thursday, 7 March 2013 - 6:30am to 12:00pm
Safer Internet Day 2013
Thursday, 28 February 2013 - 6:00am to 10:15am
مؤتمر قطر لأمن المعلومات في قطاع الطاقة
Thursday, 21 February 2013 - 6:30am to 12:30pm
gov.INFOSEC 2013
Thursday, 14 February 2013 - 6:00am
Eyegaze Art Exhibition
Sunday, 10 February 2013 - 7:00am to Thursday, 14 February 2013 - 7:00pm
Launching Qatar's Legal Portal "Al Meezan"
Tuesday, 4 December 2012 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Blended Learning Workshop
Thursday, 29 November 2012 - 6:30am to 10:00am
iNet Qatar
Tuesday, 27 November 2012 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Plug Your Ambition in to TumuhaTEC’s ICT Workshops
Monday, 8 October 2012 - 2:00pm to Wednesday, 10 October 2012 - 5:00pm
TumuhaTEC’s ICT Workshops
Monday, 25 June 2012 - 1:00pm to Wednesday, 27 June 2012 - 4:00pm
FTTx Middle East Summit
Sunday, 27 May 2012 - 5:00am to Wednesday, 30 May 2012 - 1:00pm